Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Can WSU Vancouver go back-to-back?

March 8, 2017 — Time TBD — Location TBD

Last year’s WSU Three Minute Thesis winner came from WSU Vancouver. Philip Uribe was a fantastic representative.

This year, we hope to come right back and have another strong showing. We believe we have all the right people.

 The Starting Lineup

Henriette deRozario Burns – Math/Science Education

Alexandria Camino – Neuroscience

Jocelyn Glessing – Nursing

Emily Hickman – Business

Felicia Ometa-Schult – School of the Environment

Kristen Syme – Anthropology