Skip to main content Skip to navigation

We thank our moderator and judges for graciously giving their time to Three Minute Thesis.


Bryan Slinker
Bryan Slinker smiling at camera, mustache on point.
WSU Interim Provost
Jill Creighton

WSU Associate VP of Student Affairs & Dean of Students

Kirk Schulz
Kirk Schulz
WSU President
Lisa Gloss

WSU Graduate School Dean

Mike Urban

Pullman – Finance/Administrative Services Director

Davi Kallman

WSU Access Center Advisor

Jake Opgenorth

Pullman Police Commander

Christopher Keane

WSU VP for Research

MODERATOR — Noah Schmick

Murrow College – Journalism & Media Production student